the official site for the music of haloblack & bryan black.

1995 “raw tension e.p.” Cassette

Release Notes:

1. Hard End (Seducto)
2. No Way In Hell To Survive
3. No Chance Control Part 2
4. Decay (Clean)
5. Balance (Undesirable)
6. Into The Tension Filter
7. Balance (Deconstruct)

Promo first release of “raw tension” in cassette format. Would be followed later on CD-R from in two editions (one from 1999, and one from 2001).