the official site for the music of haloblack & bryan black.

1994 "tension filter" CD


Release Notes:

Sleeve Design: NOGOODESIGN. Digital Editing by Bryan Barton, Chis Satenger, and Steve “Mud” Krayson. Mastered By Tom Baker.
Haloblack Is: Bill Morrisette , Bryan Barton , Damien Ray. Photography by Sabrina A. Rahaman. Produced by Carl White, Die Warzau, haloblack.
All songs written by Bryan Barton.

Studios: Danger (Minneapolis), Warzone (Chicago).
Mastering: FutureDisk Systems, Hollywood, CA
Legal Representation: James C. Selmer & Assoc.